NAME OF COMMITTEES

Sr. No.	Name	Chairman / Members
1	Mr. Piyushchandra Vyas	Chairman
2	Mr. Bipinkumar Thakkar	Member
3	Mr. Karansinhji Mahida	Member
4.	Dr. Dipooba Devada	Member

A. Audit Committee

B. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Chairman / Members
1	Dr. Dipooba Devada	Chairperson
2	Mr. Karansinhji Mahida	Member
3	Mr. Piyushchandra Vyas	Member

C. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)

Sr. No.	Name	Chairman / Members
1	Mr. Balvantsinh Rajput	Chairman
2	Mr. Piyushchandra Vyas	Member
3	Dr. Dipooba Devada	Member

D. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Chairman / Members
1	Dr. Dipooba Devada	Chairperson
2	Mr. Balvantsinh Rajput	Member
3	Mr. Bipinkumar Thakkar	Member

E. Sexual Harassment Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Chairman / Members
1	Dr. Dipooba Devada	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Kaushaliya	Member
3	Mr. Kalpesh Desai	Member